All Trades of Tidewater, Inc.

1016 Green St.
Norfolk, VA 23513
Bus: 757-855-0011
Fax: 757-858-5550
E-mail: alltrades2000@aol.com

 

B.H. Davenport
P.O. Box 2540
Norfolk, VA 23501
Bus: 757-587-6221
Fax: 757-480-2296

 

Basnight Electric
1220 S. Military Hwy.
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Bus: 757-420-3921
Fax: 757-424-6235

 

Capital Tri-State
1028 Executive Blvd.,
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Bus: 757-547-7222
E-mail: john.riddick@capitaltristate.com

Centura College
7020 N. Military Hwy.
Norfolk, VA 23513
Bus: 757-420-3921
Email: cecoordcnor@centura.edu

 

Coastal Lighting Supply
1020 Executive Blvd.,
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Bus: (757) 436-7595
Bus Fax: (757) 436-7398
E-mail: jwillis@coastallighting.com

Cole Electric Inc.
2093 Harbor Ln.
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Bus: 757-498-2653
Fax: 757-498-2653 v
E-mail: info@coleelectricinc.com

 

Dawkins, Steve

5216 Ambassador Dr.
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Bus: (757) 403-5254
Fax:
E-mail: s.dawkins@cox.net

 

EF Wiseman Electrical Con.

PO Box 8022
Virginia Beach, VA 23450
Bus: 757-619-2612
Email: efwelecon@aol.com

 

Gimbert Estimating

PO Box 2400 PMB 164
Virginia Beach, VA 23450
Bus: 757-361-2485
Email: gimbert.est@verizon.net 

 

Graybar Supply

3808 Progress Rd
Norfolk, VA 23502
Bus: 757-857-1241
E-mail: lorenzo.morton@graybar.com

 

Jernigan, David A
4023 N. Witchduck Rd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
Bus: 757-460-6060
Fax: 757-460-6384
E-mail: davidjerniganjr@yahoo.com


Levinsky Electric

5896 Thurston Ave.
Virginia Beach, VA 23455
Bus: 757-486-7349
Fax: 757-282-6565

E-mail: mlevinsky46@gmail.com
E-mail: levinsky@cox.net


Mangus, Bob
3109 Dolphin Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Home: 757-481-1897



Resource Lighting
1733 South Park Ct.
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Bus: (757) 361-9372
Mobile: (757) 615-9445
Bus Fax: (757) 361-9371

E-mail: Jesse@resourceltg.com

 

Wiseman, Derrick

Bus: (757) 619-2612
E-mail: derrick.wiseman@gmail.com


Website Maintenance And Tech Support Provided by:

NightWatch Technologies

Andrew J. Bullock
Phone: 609-619-0797
Email: ajbullock87@gmail.com

Membership Applications

Click here